Staff Contact

ENTERPRISE HIGH SCHOOL – 2021/2022

PRINCIPAL - Tim Baldwin  tbaldwin@mywwps.org  ext. 3434

SECRETARY - Lynn Maljak   lmaljak@mywwps.org  ext. 3800

COUNSELOR - Jason Nostrant   jnostrant@mywwps.org  ext. 3818

SPECIAL EDUCATION - Georgia Allen Wrinkle gwrinkle@mywwps.org  ext. 3816

INTERVENTIONIST - John Portalski jportalski2@mywwps.org  ext. 3802

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY - Michele Morgan mmorgan@mywwps.org  ext. 3820

ART - Stacey Stasinski    sstasinski@mywwps.org  ext. 3804

ENGLISH/ASL - Danielle Smith   dsmith@mywwps.org  ext. 3809

MATH - Rebekah Potter   rpotter@mywwps.org  ext. 3806

SCIENCE - Susan Adams    sadams@mywwps.org  ext. 3808

SOCIAL STUDIES - Bradley Kreger    bkreger@mywwps.org  ext. 3807