Staff Contact

ENTERPRISE HIGH SCHOOL – 2016/2017

PRINCIPAL - George Hamblin  ghamblin@mywwps.org  ext. 3434

SECRETARY - Lynn Maljak   lmaljak@mywwps.org  ext. 3800

COUNSELOR - Jason Nostrant   jnostrant@mywwps.org  ext. 3818

SPECIAL EDUCATION - Lynn Cooper   lcooper@mywwps.org  ext. 3819

INTERVENTIONIST - May Mulla mmulla@mywwps.org 

ART - Stacey Stasinski    sstasinski@mywwps.org 

ENGLISH/ASL - Danielle Smith   dsmith@mywwps.org 

MATH - Elizabeth Blumline  eblumbline@mywwps.org 

MATH/SCIENCE - Amy Ring   aring@mywwps.org 

SCIENCE - Carolyn Jennings    cjennings@mywwps.org 

SOCIAL STUDIES - Bradley Kreger    bkreger@mywwps.org